Position Name Photo Mobile Email
Youth Coaching Coordinator To Follow To Follow To Follow
U17's Head Coach Denis Skillen 0437 058 349 jbrufc.denis@gmail.com
U17's Assistant Coach Mick Aeisi 0405 731 795 mick-wrb@hotmail.com
U17's Assistant Coach Connor McDougall 0424 343 922 mcdougallc93@gmail.com
U17's Assistant Coach Tamati Young 0450 133 109 tamatiyoung@gmail.com
U17's Assistant Coach Chris Fox TF cjtfox1973@gmail.com
U17's Manager Emma Jones 0406 646 050 jbrufc.emma@gmail.com
U15's Head Coach Gavin Hickey 0419 926 460 gavin.jbrufc12@gmail.com
U15's Assistant Coach Alex O'Dell 0488 625 750 To Follow
U15's Assistant Coach To Follow To Follow To Follow
U15's Manager Steff Hickey To Follow steph_gav@hotmail.com
U14's Head Coach Simon French-Bluhm 0459 837 618 simonfb@bigpond.com
U14's Assistant Coach Junior Aniterea 0432 824 345 jnr.aniterea@hotmail.com
U14's Assistant Coach Mick Shackleton 0414 636 438 mickshackleton1@talktalk.net
U14's Assistant Coach Andy Moore To Follow Andrew.Moore@pindan.com.au
U14's Manager Mark Morris 0488 291 070 markyvo@gmail.com
U13's Head Coach Adrian Nathanielsz 0437 548 808 anathanielsz@outlook.com.au
U13's Assistant Coach Marius Du Toit 0415037927 mariusdutoit@y7mail.com
U13's Assistant Coach Garth Davis 0408 735 949 garth.davis@propertypowerhouse.com.au
U13's Assistant Coach Niall Bennie 0450 135 474 niallbennie69@hotmail.com
U13's Manager Matthew Brooks 0417 880 039 matthew.brooks@transmin.com.au
U13's Manager Richard Tyler 0439 976 866 goheavy@hotmail.com
U12's Head Coach To Follow To Follow To Follow
U12's Assistant Coach To Follow To Follow To Follow
U12's Assistant Coach To Follow To Follow To Follow
U12's Manager To Follow To Follow To Follow
U11's Head Coach To Follow To Follow To Follow
U11's Assistant Coach To Follow To Follow To Follow
U11's Assistant Coach To Follow To Follow To Follow
U11's Manager To Follow To Follow To Follow