2022 Awards Night

Our club celebrations that truely rocked the House

We love a party & just hanging out with each other. The club was packed to the rafters our good old-fashioned Brothers rugby party was in full swing. A few drinks, some food, and onto the awards. Congrats to all our winners.

Now it was time to get the party pumping. “We knew it was going to be a good night as it was roaring and we hadn’t even taken the stage yet”! They were the thoughts of Dr. Bogus as they walked up to the club rooms. A huge night for our club-wide celebrations, see you all next season. You can check out all the photos from the night here.

Newly Awarded Life Members

It is with great honor that we announce 3 new life members to Joondalup Brothers RUFC. Read the full write-up here

4 - David Wells

5 - Anthony Wall

6 - Liam Smyth

Our Club Award Recipients

Patrons Cup – Will Harrington

Bev McDougall Cup volunteer of the Year – Jess Marks

Appreciation Award – Ali Skillen

Senior Clubman – Kyle Barker

Colts Rookie of the Year: Ryan McGloin & Josiah Marks

The “Fredo” Cup – Paddy Cunha

Our On field Award Winners

Premier Grade
  • Best Back: Josh Wells
  • Best Forward: Ryan King
  • Players Player: JP Mostert
Reserve Grade
  • Best Back: Ewan Jones
  • Best Forward: Taine Timoko
  • Players Player: Ewan Jones
  • Best Back: Ruben Lategan
  • Best Forward: Cullen Phipps
  • Players Player: Teankim Whitcher
Third Grade
  • Best Back: Anthony Jefford
  • Best Forward: Thomas Leisk
  • Players Player: Scott Robertson
Scroll to Top