2022 Representatives

We have a long history of our players representing state teams. We have had a large number of players represent the state and our club with pride ranging from Perth Gold through to the North Regional Junior teams. We have even had one of our players contracted to the Western Force. We have also had coaches and managers to round off a comprehensive representation to the selected teams that have competed in the local state championships to our touring state sides that have competed in national tournaments. We are proud of all their achievements as a club.

National Representative

Australian Schools & 18’s Team

Ryan McGloin

State Representatives

State 19s Rugby Championships

  • Ryan McGloin
  • Lucius Gouws
  • Josiah Marks
  • Thomas Croft
  • Graham Jones (Manager)

State 16s Junior Rugby Championships

  • Ruiz Lee
  • Josh Whittingham

State 18s Academy Team

  • Ryan McGloin (C)
  • Josiah Marks (CO-VC)
  • Lucius Gouws
  • Thomas Croft
  • Keanu Micaiah Hale
  • Juayne Pomare
  • Oakley Pearce
  • Alex Tredoux
  • David Wells (Head Coach)
  • Liam Smyth (Team Manager)

North Regional Representatives

Under 16s

  • Ruiz Lee (C)
  • Alexander Smit
  • Josh Whittingham
  • Maxwell Nevitt
  • Reagon Trompeter
  • Samuel Nevitt
  • Tristin Du Toit
  • Vaughan Finnemore
  • Denis Skillen (Assist. Coach)

Under 15s

  • Divan Smit
  • Alexander Smit
  • Maxwell Nevitt
  • Michael Coetzee
  • Samuel Nevitt
  • Iestyn Gilbert
  • Tamati Young (Coach)
Scroll to Top